Paperform forms automatically save changes as you go. This means that it is very hard to lose changes on your form! You can see the current status of your form up the top right of the form editor.

If there are changes that haven’t been saved yet, then there will be text that says “Save changes”. You can click this to manually save the changes on the form.

If the form is saving, the text will say “Saving”.

Otherwise, if the form is fully saved, the text will say “Saved”

When the text says “Saved”, you can click on the text to see and roll back to previous versions of the form.

Simply click on the “Revert” button to revert to a previous version of your form!

Did this answer your question?